6 Jun 2012

RYANAIR BOARD MEMBERS..Michael Horgan...Charles McCreevy...Kyran McLaughlin...James Osborne

Ryanairdontcare Campaign today sent letters to the home addresses of   Ryanair board members,
Mr Michael Partrick Bosco Horgan
Mr Charles McCreevy
Mr Kyran McLaughlin
Mr James Osborne
informing them of protests which will involve all companies they are involved in.
These above are aware of exploitation of young cabin crew...

No comments: